Council Header

Committees of Council

Special Committees (section 24)

Brand KI Management Group Cr D McFie
KI Arts & Cultural Advisory CommitteeCr A Hely
KI Historical Society Cr G Green
KI Youth Advisory Committee Cr I Allan
KI Sporting Management Committee Cr I Allan
KI Airport Stakeholders GroupMayor M Blackie
Cr V Philbey


Advisory Committees

KI Recreation Complex Committee Cr I Allan


Committees Involving Elected Member

Cradle Coast AuthorityMayor M Blackie
General Manager
TasWaterCr V Philbey
KI Natural Resource Management Group (KINRM)Cr S Laidler
KI Regional Development Organisation (KIRDO)C V Philbey
Cr S Laidler
Grassy Community Consultative CommitteeMayor M Blackie
KI Scheelite – Consultative CommitteeMayor M Blackie
KI Shipping GroupMayor M Blackie
Cr I Cooke
KI Tourism Incorporated (KITI)Cr A Hely
Local Government Association of TasmaniaMayor M Blackie
KI Municipal Emergency Management CommitteeMayor M Blackie
Human Services GroupCr S Laidler
Naracoopa Sand Mine – Consultative CommitteeCr S Laidler